office: 518.828.5154   cell: 518.697.9390

about house      houses for sale      design + development      contact      house party

HOUSE was created in 2012 to provide real estate services

to a creative clientele.

Our small team comes from the creative and design professions and we tend to approach real estate from an artistic perspective. With decades of experience in landscape design, historic architecture, photography and fashion, we can better understand the creative process of buying, selling or simply conceiving of a property.

We like to keep things simple: our role is to listen to what you say,

understand what you think, and find the property that you want.

Read:

about house      houses for sale      design + development      contact      house party

LIVINGSTON — Teviotdale was built in 1793 for the Livingston Family. Sold as a private off-market sale.

ATHENS — A  private estate perched high above the Hudson River with hundreds of feet of accessible shoreline and bordered by forever-protected lands.

RENSSELAERVILLE — A gracious historic house in an ideal village location. The house has an elegant floor plan with large rooms, high ceilings, and a natural flow.

WOODSTOCK — Immaculate and freshly updated, this mod-contemporary ranch is turn-key. Minutes from Woodstock but with a feeling of being a world away.

about house      houses for sale      design + development      contact      house party

The design + development division is here to connect our favorite architects, contractors, and landscape designers with clients looking to renovate or build.

view details

about house      houses for sale      design + development      contact      house party

Typical client relations at the HOUSE office — with James & client Ellen Carey.

James Male

Principal Broker

518.697.9390

james@househudsonvalley.com

Michele Saunders

Salesperson

518.526.6469

michele@househudsonvalley.com

S. Marcella Schumann

Salesperson

914.489.1606

marcella@househudsonvalley.com

Sarah Sterling

Associate Broker

917.699.5688

sarah@househudsonvalley.com

Morag Hann

Salesperson

646.662.6840

morag@househudsonvalley.com

Whitney Parshall 

Salesperson

917.829.1319

whitney@househudsonvalley.com

Sally Sweeny 

Salesperson

845.399.9892

sally@househudsonvalley.com

Joe Spano 

Salesperson

845.532.0467

joseph@househudsonvalley.com

Funmi Oladipo 

Salesperson

518.281.3555

funmi@househudsonvalley.com






Office Address

HOUSE Hudson Valley Realty

624 Warren Street

Hudson, NY 12534

Phone

518.828.5154

Email

info@househudsonvalley.com

Please be advised that prior to showing a purchaser a property: (1) we do not require identification from a prospective purchaser, (2) we do not require a purchaser to sign an exclusive brokerage agreement and (3) we do not require a pre-approval for a mortgage loan in order to show a purchaser properties.

HOUSE Hudson Valley Real Estate    624 Warren Street  •  Hudson, NY 12534

©2012–, HOUSE Hudson Valley Real Estate.  All rights reserved   •   JAMES MALE - Licensed Real Estate Broker   •   cell:  518.697.9390